Magic Dashboard

Pentavus

Pentavus enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it.
{1}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Pentavus: Create a 1/1 colorless Pentavite artifact creature token with flying.
{1}, Sacrifice a Pentavite: Put a +1/+1 counter on Pentavus.

Rarity : Rare
Types : Artifact, Creature
SubTypes : Construct
Artist : Greg Staples
Cost converted to mana : 7

Rulings

22 September 2011
You can remove any +1/+1 counter on Pentavus to activate its first activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus’s other abilities.
22 September 2011
You can sacrifice any Pentavite creature you control (such as an Adaptive Automaton with Pentavite as its chosen type) to activate Pentavus’s second activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus’s other abilities.

Languish

All creatures get -4/-4 until end of turn.

Swamp

({T}: Add {B}.)