Magic Dashboard

Helvault

{1}, {T}: Exile target creature you control.
{7}, {T}: Exile target creature you don’t control.
When Helvault is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return all cards exiled with it to the battlefield under their owners’ control.

Rarity : Mythic
Types : Artifact
Artist : Jaime Jones
Cost converted to mana : 3

Rulings

22 January 2011
Helvault’s first and third abilities are linked. Similarly, Helvault’s second and third abilities are linked. Only cards exiled as a result of Helvault’s first or second abilities will be returned to the battlefield by its third ability.

Chalice of Death

{T}: Target player loses 5 life.

Gravecrawler

Gravecrawler can't block. You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.