Magic Dashboard

Gravecrawler

Gravecrawler can’t block.
You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.

Rarity : Rare
Types : Creature
SubTypes : Zombie
Artist : Steven Belledin
Flavor : "Innistrad's ghoulcallers are talented enough, but let me show you what someone with real power can create." —Liliana Vess
Cost converted to mana : 1

Rulings

22 January 2011
Gravecrawler’s ability doesn’t change when you could cast it.
22 January 2011
Once you’ve cast Gravecrawler and it’s on the stack, it doesn’t matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.

Highborn Ghoul

Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Faith's Shield

Target permanent you control gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn. Fateful hour — If you have 5 or less life, instead you and each permanent you control gain protection from the color of your choice until end of turn.