Magic Dashboard

Ghost Quarter

{T}: Add {C}.
{T}, Sacrifice Ghost Quarter: Destroy target land. Its controller may search their library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle their library.

Rarity : Uncommon
Types : Land
Artist : Peter Mohrbacher
Flavor : Deserted, but not uninhabited.
Cost converted to mana : 0

Rulings

1 May 2006
If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability won’t resolve because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won’t get to search for a land card.
22 September 2011
If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter’s ability resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The land’s controller won’t get to search for a basic land card.
1 July 2013
The target land’s controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn’t destroyed by Ghost Quarter’s ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated.

Festercreep

Festercreep enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. {1}{B}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Festercreep: All other creatures get -1/-1 until end of turn.

Fleshbag Marauder

When Fleshbag Marauder enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.